• Yesterday - Volleyball - Northwest University vs Trinity Christian - 25-16,25-19,25-13
  • Yesterday - Volleyball - Montana Tech of the Univ of Montana vs Trinity Christian - 25-22,25-18,25-19
  • Aug. 16 - Men's Soccer - Holy Cross vs Prairie State College - No Team Score
  • Aug. 16 - Volleyball - Hope International University vs Trinity Christian - 26-24,25-20,25-18
  • Aug. 16 - Volleyball - Eastern Oregon University vs Trinity Christian - 22-25,25-17,25-19,25-17
  • Aug. 12 - Men's Soccer - Grace College vs Holy Cross - No Team Score
  • Aug. 12 - Men's Soccer - St. Francis vs Morton College - No Team Score
  • Aug. 12 - Men's Soccer - Robert Morris Illinois vs Oakton CC - 0-2
  • May. 28 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 27 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - 31st of 64
Facebook Twitter RSS
NAIA
Calumet College of St. Joseph Holy Cross Saints Indiana University South Bend Olivet Nazarene University Robert Morris University Roosevelt University St. Ambrose Saint Xavier University Trinity Christian College Trinity International University University of St. Francis
News Archive

  
1 2
Champions of Character - Tue, Jun. 27, 2017
Champions of Character - Fri, Jan. 27, 2017
Champions of Character - Fri, Dec. 23, 2016
Champions of Character - Mon, Jul. 25, 2016
Champions of Character - Tue, May 24, 2016
Champions of Character - Mon, Apr. 18, 2016
Champions of Character - Tue, Sep. 29, 2015
Champions of Character - Tue, Sep. 1, 2015
Champions of Character - Thu, Jul. 9, 2015
Champions of Character - Thu, Jul. 2, 2015
Champions of Character - Wed, Jun. 17, 2015
Champions of Character - Tue, Jun. 16, 2015
1 2