• Yesterday - Volleyball - Olivet Nazarene vs Trinity Christian - 23-25,25-23,25-17,25-18
  • Yesterday - Volleyball - Roosevelt vs Saint Xavier - 23-25,11-25,19-25
  • Yesterday - Volleyball - Cardinal Stritch vs Robert Morris Illinois - 25-22,25-17,17-25,25-12
  • Yesterday - Volleyball - Indiana - South Bend vs Calumet St. Joseph - 25-10,25-11,25-10
  • Oct. 18 - Volleyball - Governors State vs Moody Bible Institute - 25-20,23-25,25-17,25-16
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Soccer - St. Ambrose vs Robert Morris Illinois - 0-2
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Soccer - Saint Xavier vs Trinity International - 1-4
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer - Calumet St. Joseph vs Judson - 3-0
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Soccer - Roosevelt vs St. Francis - 2-0
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Soccer - Holy Cross vs Trinity Christian - 0-8
Facebook Twitter RSS
NAIA
Calumet College of St. Joseph Holy Cross Saints Indiana University South Bend Olivet Nazarene University Robert Morris University Roosevelt University St. Ambrose Saint Xavier University Trinity Christian College Trinity International University University of St. Francis
News Archive

  
1 2
Champions of Character - Tue, Jun. 27, 2017
Champions of Character - Fri, Jan. 27, 2017
Champions of Character - Fri, Dec. 23, 2016
Champions of Character - Mon, Jul. 25, 2016
Champions of Character - Tue, May 24, 2016
Champions of Character - Mon, Apr. 18, 2016
Champions of Character - Tue, Sep. 29, 2015
Champions of Character - Tue, Sep. 1, 2015
Champions of Character - Thu, Jul. 9, 2015
Champions of Character - Thu, Jul. 2, 2015
Champions of Character - Wed, Jun. 17, 2015
Champions of Character - Tue, Jun. 16, 2015
1 2