• Yesterday - Women's Basketball - DII - Saint Xavier vs Trinity Christian - 100-52
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball - DII - St. Francis vs Robert Morris Illinois - 85-53
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball - DII - Cardinal Stritch vs Judson - 73-58
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball - DII - Purdue Northwest vs Olivet Nazarene - 131-126 (OT)
  • Feb. 18 - Women's Basketball - DII - St. Francis vs Indiana - South Bend - 82-54
  • Feb. 18 - Women's Basketball - DII - Olivet Nazarene vs Holy Cross - 155-86
  • Feb. 18 - Women's Basketball - DII - Saint Xavier vs Cardinal Stritch - 66-45
  • Feb. 18 - Women's Basketball - DII - Governors State vs Purdue Northwest - 61-79
  • Feb. 18 - Women's Basketball - DII - Judson vs St. Ambrose - 82-76
  • Feb. 18 - Women's Basketball - DII - Trinity Christian vs Calumet St. Joseph - 79-52
Facebook Twitter RSS
NAIA
Calumet College of St. Joseph Holy Cross Saints Indiana University South Bend Olivet Nazarene University Purdue University Northwest Robert Morris University Roosevelt University St. Ambrose Saint Xavier University Trinity Christian College Trinity International University University of St. Francis
Women's Basketball - DII News Archive
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Women’s Basketball – DII - Thu, Feb. 23, 2017 at 12:35 AM
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Feb. 21, 2017 at 9:30 AM
Women’s Basketball – DII - Mon, Feb. 20, 2017 at 9:10 AM
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Feb. 14, 2017
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Feb. 7, 2017
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Feb. 7, 2017
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Feb. 7, 2017
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Jan. 31, 2017
Women's Basketball - D1-D2 - Sat, Jan. 28, 2017
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Jan. 24, 2017
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Jan. 24, 2017
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Jan. 17, 2017
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Jan. 10, 2017
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Jan. 3, 2017
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Dec. 27, 2016
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Dec. 20, 2016
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Dec. 13, 2016
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Dec. 13, 2016
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Dec. 6, 2016
Women’s Basketball – DII - Tue, Nov. 29, 2016
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>