• Nov. 19 - (2)Men's Cross Country @ NAIA National Championships - 2nd of 37
  • Nov. 19 - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA National Championship - No Team Score
  • Nov. 19 - (11)Men's Cross Country @ NAIA National Championship - 12th of 37
  • Nov. 19 - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA Cross Country National Championships - Elsah, Ill. - No Team Score
  • Nov. 12 - Men's Cross Country @ NCCAA Championships | Belhaven Univ. - Choctaw Trails - 9th of 17
  • Nov. 12 - Men's Cross Country @ NCCAA National Championship - 7th of 17
  • Nov. 12 - Men's Cross Country @ NCCAA Championships (Jackson, Miss.) - No Team Score
  • Nov. 5 - Men's Cross Country @ CCAC Conference Championship - 11th of 14
  • Nov. 5 - Men's Cross Country @ CCAC Championships - 1st of 14
  • Nov. 5 - Men's Cross Country @ Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference - 14th of 14
Facebook Twitter RSS
NAIA
Calumet College of St. Joseph Holy Cross Saints Indiana University South Bend Olivet Nazarene University Robert Morris University Roosevelt University St. Ambrose Saint Xavier University Trinity Christian College Trinity International University University of St. Francis
Men's Cross Country News Archive
1 2 3 4 5 6
Men's Cross Country - Sat, Nov. 5, 2016
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Oct. 26, 2016
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Oct. 19, 2016
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Oct. 12, 2016
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Oct. 5, 2016
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Sep. 28, 2016
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Sep. 28, 2016
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Sep. 21, 2016
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Sep. 14, 2016
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Sep. 7, 2016
Fall Sports - Tue, Nov. 24, 2015
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Nov. 24, 2015
Men's Cross Country - Sun, Nov. 22, 2015
Men's Cross Country - Sun, Nov. 8, 2015
Men's Cross Country - Sat, Nov. 7, 2015
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Oct. 28, 2015
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Oct. 14, 2015
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Oct. 7, 2015
1 2 3 4 5 6